CES 2023 Live Blog: New TCL Releases, LG Wireless TV, Nvidia Chips & More

Samsung at CES 2023

Samsung TVs are usually the highlight of CES press day.

James Martin/CNET

CES 2023 He is on us. The next few days will see an avalanche of news and press conferences covering everything from Smartphones to computers and headphones At the world’s largest consumer electronics fair. We’ll go over all the ads and you can check out the highlights at A must see roundup.

Today’s Media Day is the busiest activity before CES officially kicks off tomorrow and runs through January 8th. Some of the world’s largest technology companies are set to showcase their latest products in a series of keynotes that will last throughout the day. LG kicked things off by talking about it OLED TVssmart refrigerators, and a cockpit concept that rivals Apple CarPlay and Android Auto.

Here are some of the most important press conferences and when and where you can tune in to them:

TCL is expected to have a large number of TV and mobile news. You can watch its stream on our website CNET YouTube Channel Highlights.

Samsung usually attracts the lion’s share of the attention at CES, and you can find it broadcast at Private newsroom website. It starts at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET).

Sony, which is teasing something about its mobility partnership with Honda, will hold its press conference at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET). You can find the stream on their site YouTube channel.

Also worth catching up on is AMD CEO Lisa Su’s keynote address, which starts at 6:30 PM PT (9:30 PM ET) and can be found at AMD website.

CES can be overwhelming, which is why this live blog exists. If you don’t have time to watch every single press event, find real-time updates on the latest news from several major press conferences. This is the first time CNET has sent editors to Las Vegas since 2020, so check it out Our center is CES For more direct impressions of the latest technology.

See also  Nothing (1) phone may finally have a launch date and price

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.